Contact Us

Request A Quote

Contact Us

Our agency is here to assist you with your insurance needs. Don’t see what you need? Contact us right away and we will be happy to assist you.

Hours of Operation:
8:30am – 4:30pm Mon-Fri

Brian Hanuschak – Producer – brian@hinsuranceagency.com

Lynne Lamarre – Personal Lines Account Exec – lynne@hinsuranceagency.com

Susan Shea – Personal Lines Account Exec – sue@hinsuranceagency.com

Donna Maguire – Commercial Lines Account Exec – donna@hinsuranceagency.com

Elisa St Jean – Commerical Lines Account Exec – elisa@hinsuranceagency.com

Susan Hanuschak – Accounting – susanh@hinsuranceagency.com

David Hanuschakdavid@hinsuranceagency.com

Hanuschak Insurance
3288 Mendon Road
PO Box 7727
Cumberland, RI 02864

Telephone: (401) 658-4444
Fax: (401) 658-0966

Send a Message


How can we help?